National League

Obituary: Keith Hogg

June 19th, 2023|0 Comments

Scotland Rugby League is saddened to learn of the death of former Chairman, Keith Hogg, aged 66. All our thoughts are with his wife Victoria, their sons Alasdair, Ben and Matt, his sister Debbie, [...]

The World Anti-Doping Agency releases 2023 Prohibited List

November 23rd, 2022|0 Comments

The World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) has published its 2023 Prohibited List. The Prohibited List designates the substances and methods that are prohibited in sport. Following an extensive consultation period by WADA, the 2023 Prohibited [...]



TBC – (Chair)

TBC – League Administrator

TBC – SRL Director

James Sloggie – SRL Development Manager


Vacant – Operations Director (Chair)

Vacant – SRL Director

Former Player (selected at random)

1 other member at discretion of the Chair